TOWNSHIP OF UPPER DEERFIELD

RESOLUTION 23-4

APPOINTING TOWNSHIP OFFICIALS AND CERTIFYING SALARIES

BE IT RESOLVED that the following officials and employees are hereby appointed to serve the Township during 2023, at the pleasure of the Township Committee of such term as is fixed by law, and not exceeding one year each and the Township Committee wishes to certify for payroll purposes the specific salary or hourly rate amount within the ranges specified by Ordinances No. 836 for the persons holding said job positions:

Administrative Clerk	Margo Plummer	\$36,434.00/yr
Administrative Clerk - PT	Judith Hinnant	\$15.45/hr.
Administrative Clerk - PT	Marianne Weist	\$15.45/hr.
Administrative Clerk	Karen Stratoti	\$32,000.00/yr
Deputy Administrator	Amy Colaneri	\$49,500.00/yr
Custodian of Disposal & Recycling Center	Wigberto Algarin	\$34,280.00/yr
Custodian of Disposal & Recycling Center P/T	Michael Guy	\$ 15.45/hr
Custodian – P/T	David L. Rogers	\$ 15.45/hr
Custodian – P/T	Glenn Acheson	\$ 15.45/hr
Building Security	Byron Francis	\$ 15.45/hr
Superintendent Sewer & Water	John Hoogendorn	\$98,969.00/yr
Deputy Superintendent Sewer & Water	Keith Stoms	\$58,158.00/yr
Supervisor Streets & Recreation	Chad Ott	\$69,643.00/yr
Senior General Maintenance	David J. Rogers	\$57,741.00/yr
Streets & Recreation Foreman	Brian Miller	\$58,158.00/yr
General Maintenance	Nathan Mixner	\$44,139.00/yr
General Maintenance	Chris Shrader	\$37,046.00/yr
General Maintenance	Shane Smith	\$35,902.00/yr
General Maintenance – P/T	Ryan Davis	\$ 15.45/hr
Construction Office Manager	Teresa Warburton	\$70,617.00/yr
Electrical Inspector	Gus Maier	\$35.00/hr.
Plumbing Inspector	Wayne Shelton	\$35.00/hr.
Building Inspector	John Palumbo	\$35.00/hr.
Fire Inspector	Richard Saunders	\$35.00/hr.
Zoning Officer	Tony Lamanteer	\$32,827.00/yr.
Fire Safety Official	Chris Williams	\$12,004.00/yr
Deputy Fire Safety Official	Daniel Sutton	\$ 6,493.00/yr
Deputy Clerk	Janeen Rossi	\$ 2,400.00/yr
Court Administrator	Patricia Turkali	\$82,370.00/yr
Deputy Court Administrator	Marion Higbee	\$48,380.00/yr
Administrative Clerk Court	Mariella Leon	\$30,000.00/yr
Administrative Clerk Court-PT	LaRue Gerrells	\$15.45/hr.
Administrative Clerk Court-PT	Mariela Hernandez	\$15.45/hr.
Regional Municipal Court Prosecutor	Niki Arbittier	\$37,000.00/yr
Court Security	Brian Lucas	\$26.00/hr
Court Security	Jeremy Wilford	\$26.00/hr
Court Security	Christopher Quirk	\$40.00/hr
Secretary Recreation Committee	Amy Colaneri	\$80.00/meeting
Secretary Historic Commission	Cindy Kakoda	\$80.00/meeting
Secretary Environmental Commission	Karen Stratoti	\$80.00/meeting
Secretary Economic Development	Terry Stiles	\$80.00/meeting
Secretary Planning Board	Sherri Dixon	\$80.00/meeting
Senior Center Nurse	Nancy Gottwald	\$25.00/hr
Senior Center Coordinator/Administrative Clerk	Sherrie Dixon	\$32,000.00/yr
EMS Chief	Chad Ott	\$22,880.00/yr
Emergency Medical Technician	Glenn Acheson	\$19.00/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Adam Akers	\$20.00/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Kenneth Brent	\$19.00/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Nicolas Butcher	\$20.00/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Tyler Cain	\$20.00/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Laurie Couch	\$19.00/hr
<i>0 j</i>		

Emergency Medical Technician	Mark Couch	\$21.50/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Brittany DeVito	\$19.00/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Gary Edwards	\$20.00/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Theodore Ellis	\$19.00/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Brianna Moreno	\$20.00/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Wayne Paollili	\$21.50/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Alyce Serlick	\$21.50/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Jennalee Silvers	\$19.00/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Brittany Snyder	\$19.00/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Tina Taylor	\$20.00/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Ryan Watson	\$19.00/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Jacinda Wilson	\$19.50/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Derek Wright	\$20.00/hr

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED THAT, Ordinances No. 836 sets a salary range for various officials of the Township and certain municipal job positions and the Township Committee wishes to certify for payroll purposes the specific salary or hourly rate amount within the ranges specified for the persons holding said job positions as set forth herein are hereby certified as the 2023 salary or hourly wage rate:

Deputy Construction Code Official Construction Code Official Building Sub Code Official Plumbing Sub Code Official Electrical Sub Code Official Fire Sub Code Official	John Lamanteer Teresa Warburton Richard Saunders John Lamanteer Stacy Davis Teresa Warburton	\$ 2,600.00/yr \$ 6,000.00/yr. \$42,880.00/yr. \$27,920.00/yr. \$30,520.00/yr. \$ 9,661.00/yr.
Emergency Management Director	Chad Ott	\$ 4,266.00/yr
Housing Officer	Tony Lamanteer	\$10,609.00/yr
Chief Financial Officer	Amy Colaneri	\$35,236.00/yr
Tax Collector	Janeen Rossi	\$60,516.00/yr
Municipal Court Judge	Lauren Van Embden	\$58,500.00/yr
Township Administrator	Roy Spoltore	\$95,041.00/yr
Township Clerk	Roy Spoltore	\$19,259.00/yr
Township Committee Mayor	James Crilley	\$15,449.00/yr
Township Committee Deputy Mayor	John Daddario	\$14,210.00/yr
Township Committee	Thomas Speranza	\$12,971.00/yr
Township Committee	Joseph Spoltore	\$12,971.00/yr
Township Committee	Scott Smith	\$12,971.00/yr
Vital Statistics Registrar	Amy Colaneri	\$ 3,710.00/yr
Vital Statistics Deputy Registrar	Teresa Warburton	\$ 2,168.00/yr

Moved By: Scott Smith

Seconded By: John L. Daddario

VOTING	In Favor	Against	Abstain	Absent
James P. Crilley	Х			
John L. Daddario	Х			
Scott Smith	Х			
Thomas Speranza	Х			
Joseph Spoltore			Х	

CERTIFICATION

I hereby certify that the foregoing is a true copy of the Resolution adopted by the Township Committee of the Township of Upper Deerfield, in the County of Cumberland, at a meeting thereof held January 5, 2023.