TOWNSHIP OF UPPER DEERFIELD

RESOLUTION 22-4

APPOINTING TOWNSHIP OFFICIALS AND CERTIFYING SALARIES

BE IT RESOLVED that the following officials and employees are hereby appointed to serve the Township during 2022, at the pleasure of the Township Committee of such term as is fixed by law, and not exceeding one year each and the Township Committee wishes to certify for payroll purposes the specific salary or hourly rate amount within the ranges specified by Ordinances No. 836 for the persons holding said job positions:

Assessment Search Clerk	Roy J. Spoltore	¢24.402.00/
Administrative Clerk/Typist I	Margo Plummer	\$34,402.00/yr
Administrative Clerk/Typist I	Amy Colaneri	\$43,722.00/yr
Custodian of Disposal & Recycling Center	Wigberto Algarin	\$ 13.50/hr
Custodian of Disposal & Recycling Center	Ken McMahon	\$ 13.50/hr
Custodian	David L. Rogers	\$ 13.50/hr
Custodian	Aiden Hindermyer	\$ 13.50/hr
Building Security	Byron Francis	\$ 13.50/hr
Superintendent Sewer & Water	John Hoogendorn	\$95,115.00/yr
Utilities and Facilities Foreman	Steve Smith	\$50,939.00/yr
Utilities Technician	Keith Stoms	\$55,598.00/yr
Supervisor Streets & Recreation	Chad Ott	\$66,644.00/yr
Senior General Maintenance	David J. Rogers	\$55,182.00/yr
Streets & Recreation Foreman	Brian Miller	\$55,598.00/yr
General Maintenance	Nathan Mixner	\$41,579.00/yr
General Maintenance	Chris Shrader	\$33,966.00/yr
General Maintenance	Shane Smith	\$32,822.00/yr
Construction Office Manager	Teresa Warburton	\$67,589.00/yr
Administrative Clerk	Karen Stratoti	\$29,120.00/yr
Planning Board Secretary	Sherri Dixon	\$ 2,078.00/yr
Administrative Clerk-PT	Donna Metzger	\$22.50/hr
Zoning Officer	Tony Lamanteer	\$30,900.00/yr.
Fire Safety Official	Chris Williams	\$11,654.00/yr
Deputy Fire Safety Official	Daniel Sutton	\$ 6,304.00/yr
Recording Secretary	Teresa Warburton	\$ 4,800.00/yr
Court Administrator	Patricia Turkali	\$79,000.00/yr
Deputy Court Administrator	Marion Higbee	\$46,000.00/yr
Administrative Clerk Court	Mariella Leon	\$26,000.00/yr
Administrative Clerk Court-PT	LaRue Gerrells	\$14.00/hr.
Administrative Clerk Court-PT	Mariela Hernandez	\$14.73/hr.
Administrative Clerk - PT	Faith Boden	\$14.10/hr.
Administrative Clerk - PT	Anna Sutton	\$15.75/hr
Administrative Clerk - PT	Marianne Weist	\$14.10/hr.
Regional Municipal Court Prosecutor	Niki Arbittier	\$36,000.00/yr
Court Security	Brian Lucas	\$25.50/hr
Secretary Recreation Committee	Amy Colaneri	\$75.00/meeting
Secretary Historic Commission	Cindy Kakoda	\$75.00/meeting
Secretary Environmental Commission	Karen Stratoti	\$75.00/meeting
Secretary Economic Development	Terry Stiles	\$75.00/meeting
Secretary Planning Board	Sherri Dixon	\$75.00/meeting
Senior Center Nurse	Dorothy Haydak	\$28.70/hr
Senior Center Coordinator/Administrative Clerk	Sherrie Dixon	\$29,844.00/yr
EMS Chief	Chad Ott	\$22,214.00/yr
Emergency Medical Technician	Adam Akers	\$18.00/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Darian Banks	\$17.00/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Kenneth Britt	\$17.00/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Nick Butcher	\$18.00/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Tyler Cain	\$18.00/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Mark Couch	\$19.50/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Aislynn Craft	\$17.00/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Gary Edwards	\$17.00/hr

Emergency Medical Technician	Theodore Ellis	\$17.00/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Brian Marks	\$19.50/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Brianna Moreno	\$18.00/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Wayne Paollili	\$19.50/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Alyce Serlick	\$19.50/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	JennaleeSilvers	\$17.00/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Tina Taylor	\$17.50/hr
Emergency Medical Technician	Jacinda Wilson	\$17.50/hr

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED THAT, Ordinances No. 836 sets a salary range for various officials of the Township and certain municipal job positions and the Township Committee wishes to certify for payroll purposes the specific salary or hourly rate amount within the ranges specified for the persons holding said job positions as set forth herein are hereby certified as the 2022 salary or hourly wage rate:

Deputy Construction Code Official	John Lamanteer	\$ 2,626.00/yr
Construction Code Official	Teresa Warburton	\$ 5,253.00/yr.
Building Sub Code Official	Richard Saunders	\$37,080.00/yr.
Plumbing Sub Code Official	John Lamanteer	\$22,042.00/yr.
Electrical Sub Code Official	Stacy Davis	\$24,720.00/yr.
Fire Sub Code Official	Teresa Warburton	\$ 5,253.00/hr.
Emergency Management Director	Chad Ott	\$ 4,142.00/yr
Housing Officer	Tony Lamanteer	\$10,300.00/yr
Chief Financial Officer	Amy Colaneri	\$34,236.00/yr
Tax Collector	Janeen Rossi	\$57,783.00/yr
Municipal Court Judge	Lauren Van Embden	\$57,500.00/yr
Township Administrator	Roy Spoltore	\$91,302.00/yr
Township Clerk	Roy Spoltore	\$18,698.00/yr
Township Committee Mayor	James Crilley	\$15,048.00/yr
Township Committee Deputy Mayor	John Daddario	\$13,796.00/yr
Township Committee	Thomas Speranza.	\$12,541.00/yr
Township Committee	Bruce Peterson	\$12,541.00/yr
Township Committee	Scott Smith	\$12,541.00/yr
Vital Statistics Registrar	Amy Colaneri	\$ 3,602.00/yr
Vital Statistics Deputy Registrar	Teresa Warburton	\$ 2,105.00/yr

Moved By: John L. Daddario

Seconded By: Scott Smith

<u>VOTING</u>	In Favor	<u>Against</u>	<u>Abstain</u>	Absent
James P. Crilley	X			
John L. Daddario	Х			
Bruce T. Peterson	Х			
Scott Smith	X			
Thomas Speranza	Х			

CERTIFICATION

I hereby certify that the foregoing is a true copy of Resolution adopted by the Township Committee of the Township of Upper Deerfield, in the County of Cumberland, at a meeting thereof held January 6, 2022.